OHIO STATE TRACTOR PULLERS ASSOCIATION

Official Website of the OSTPA Pulling Circuit 
"Heaviest Motorsport on Wheels"


News & Updates:
updated 10/5/19

Important Upcoming 2019 Dates:

Sat., Nov. 2 - Executive Board Meeting (6:30 PM)

Sun., Nov. 3 - Division and Full Board Meetings (9:30 AM & 12:30 PM)

Sat., Dec. 7 - Executive Board Meeting (6:30 PM)

Sun., Dec. 8 - Division and Full Board Meetings (9:30 AM & 12:30 PM)

Sat., Jan. 18, 2020 - Annual OSTPA Awards Banquet

Division and Full Board Meetings are held at the Columbus Airport Marriott.

1375 N Cassady Ave, Columbus, OH 43219

Executive Board Meetings are held at the residence of Exec. Sec. Stacie White.

Upcoming Club Meetings:


North Central: Buckeye Agricultural Museum, Wooster (across from fairgrounds)

Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019  7 pm  and  Wednesday, December 4, 2019  7 pm


North East: Stark Co. Fairgrounds, Junior Fair Building

Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019 7 pm   and    Thursday, December 5, 2019  7 pm


Northwestern: Bowling Green, 419-354-1434

1st & 3rd Tuesday of every month


Richland TNT:  Richland Co. Fairgrounds

Sunday, Oct. 27, 2019  6:30 pm    and   Sunday, December 1, 2019   6:30 pm


                 




ATTENTION PULLERS:

Please remember that registration for the first class closes 1/2 hour before the start of the event.  If you are running late, please call the office number, 419-289-6560 or 419-606-4170, to let the entry trailer know.


Thank you to our 2019 sponsors!

Ag Protect 1 Two

Wheel Drive Trucks

Blake's Diesel Care 2.6 Diesel 4x4 Trucks

Carroll's Truck Part Pro Stock Semis

Columbus Diesel Light-Limited Pro Stock Tractors

SCS Gearbox Super Modified Four Wheel Drive Trucks 

Krystowski Tractor Super Stock Tractors

Riverside Engine Pro Stock Tractors

Probell Racing Modifieds

OSTPA COOKBOOKS


Full Pull Cookbooks, filled with tasty recipes, are for sale, $20 per book, at the entry trailer and merchandise tent.  The proceeds from the cookbook sales benefit the Jeff McPherson-Shawn Williams Memorial Scholarship Fund.

Contact Us:


OSTPA office number: 419-289-6560


Executive Secretary, Stacie White: 419-606-4170

 

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Nov 2 at 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Sunday, Nov 3 at 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Sunday, Nov 3 at 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Facebook Fan Page

Click here to join us on instagram

Trackside Pull Results

Lucas Oil Products

Protect the Harvest

General Tire

Geico Powersports

Optima Batteries

MAV TV

RockAuto

Rhino Ag